HNG
Expectations delivered
contact us

ŞIŞECAM FLAT GLASS INDIA LTD


Registered Office:

2, Red Cross Place, Kolkata- 700001
Head Office ŞIŞECAM FLAT GLASS INDIA LTD (Formerly HNG FLOAT GLASS LTD),
507, 5th Floor, Windfall, Sahar Plaza Complex
Next to Chakla Metro Station, Andheri East
Mumbai - 400059
Tel - +91 22 42118800
Email – sales@sisecam.com
Marketing & West Zone Office ŞIŞECAM FLAT GLASS INDIA LTD (Formerly HNG FLOAT GLASS LTD),
507, 5th Floor, Windfall, Sahar Plaza Complex
Next to Chakla Metro Station, Andheri East
Mumbai - 400059
Tel - +91 22 42118800
Email – nshirodkar@sisecam.com
Mobile - +91 9820712092 (Nikhil Shirodkar)
Mumbai Sales Query Email: schorge@sisecam.com
Mobile: +91 9004893573 (Sanjeev Chorge)
Email: afmaster@sisecam.com
Mobile: +91 9987276850 (Arif Master)
Gujarat & Rajasthan Sales query Email: apareek@sisecam.com
Mobile: +91 9829010903 (Ashwani Pareek)
Madhya Pradesh & Maharashtra
Sales query
Email: ajsharma@sisecam.com
Mobile: +91 9893558687 (Ajay Sharma)
North Zone Sales Office ŞIŞECAM FLAT GLASS INDIA LTD (Formerly HNG FLOAT GLASS LTD),
308,3rd floor, Vishwa Sadan, District Centre, Janak Puri-110058
Tel - +91 11 40573508
Email: marora@sisecam.com
Mobile: +91 9971081444 (Manil Arora)
Delhi & Punjab Sales query Email: marora@sisecam.com
Mobile: +91 9971081444 (Manil Arora)
Himachal Pradesh, Uttrakhand &
Eastern UP
Email: adhyani@sisecam.com
Mobile: +91 9810390281 (Anuj Dhyani)
Haryana, Bihar & UP
Sales query
Email: vkyadav@sisecam.com
Mobile: +91 9999002505 (Vijay Kumar Yadav)
Southern Zone Sales Query Email: nsairam@sisecam.com
Mobile: +91 09500041246 (N Sairam)
East Sales Query Email: tkganguly@sisecam.com
Mobile: +91 9831042312 (T K Ganguly)
Exports Query GIDC Phase III, Champaner Road Halol, Dist Panchmahal, 389351Gujarat, India
Telephone: +91 2676 - 226400
Fax: +91 2676 - 226401
Email – ashah@sisecam.com
Mobile - +91 9574005172 (Ashish Shah)
Institutional and Processed Glass
Sales Office
ŞIŞECAM FLAT GLASS INDIA LTD (Formerly HNG FLOAT GLASS LTD),
507, 5th Floor, Windfall, Sahar Plaza Complex, Next to Chakla Metro Station, Andheri East, Mumbai-400059.
Telephone: +91 22 42118800
Email – cmchheda@sisecam.com
Mobile - +91 7738837777 (Chirag Chheda)
Plant GIDC Phase III, Champaner Road Halol, Dist Panchmahal, 389351Gujarat, India
Telephone: +91 2676 - 226400
Fax: +91 2676 - 226401

For Sales :
Email – spillai@sisecam.com
Mobile - +91 8980044782 (CSD)

For Procurement :
Email - rjhanwar@sisecam.com
Telephone: +91 2676 - 226451 (Ramanuj Jhanwar)

For HR :
Email - pgaekwad@sisecam.com
Email - nesharma@sisecam.com